We make design that works

We develop sites and identity, write clear texts and create bold naming for business. Our solutions help brands to spotlight their products on the market and attract new customers.

Look at works

How We Work

  1. Analytics

    Market analysis helps to define tasks, calculate cost and terms of development. At this stage, we study the business and customer needs, analyze the market, and prepare the terms of reference. Usually it takes one or two weeks depending on the type of work.

  2. Hypothesis

    To imagine how the new product will look like next to the competitors, we formulate the main idea for the future logo or site. We select references, tools and solutions that meet the goals and needs of the customer.

  3. Prototype

    We write texts, set up the grids, create the structure of the site and think through custom scenarios. The prototype helps us to test the hypothesis before development, and saves money on additional changes at the design stage.

  4. Design

    We develop a site layout on the basis of a prototype: add graphics and illustrations, edit texts, arrange the content on the grid. To make the site convenient to use on any device, we design both: desktop and mobile versions.

  5. Development

    On the basis of the layout we prepare a library of components, assemble mobile and desktop versions, animate graphics and implement a content management system. We also check the site on different devices for compliance with the layout.

  6. Launch & Support

    Before launching we check the site on our test server, fix mistakes and optimize code. Most clients stay with us after the launch. We support their sites, analyze metrics of Google Analytics, and give advice on product development.

For us it’s important to enjoy the creative process and the result. That’s why we offer only those solutions that will help our clients to enforce their positions on the market.

If you need a site or a logo, tell us about your project

To get started, we need to get to know each other and understand the task. So, tell us a little about your project, let us know how to get in touch, and we’ll contact you.

We collect personal data: your name, email, and phone number. We need this information only to contact you. If you want to revoke your personal data, send us an email to mailbox@lepekhin.art

People & Studio

The permanent studio team has three people: art director, designer, and manager. Our programmer works remotely. For the large projects we partner up with other companies or specialists: editors, translators, illustrators and marketers.

Studio is a center of attraction for young designers, editors, developers and managers who know how to work well, value their skills and impact, and don’t want to do a useless work.

We see perspectives for design in Russia and a huge number of niches, where no one tried to find an aesthetic and functional solution. In the studio we welcome people who share our values and believe that design is not everything, it’s a starting point.

If you’d like to work with us, send us an email to mailbox@lepekhin.art with a topic “Work at the studio”.

Дизайн, который работает

Мы разрабатываем сайты и айдентику, пишем понятные тексты и создаём смелые названия. Наши решения помогают бизнесу представить свой продукт на рынке и привлечь новых клиентов.

Смотреть работы

Этапы работы над продуктом

  1. Аналитика

    Анализ рынка помогает определить задачи, рассчитать стоимость и сроки разработки. На этом этапе мы изучаем бизнес и потребности заказчика, анализируем рынок, составляем техническое задание. Обычно это занимает одну-две недели в зависимости от вида работ.

  2. Гипотеза

    Чтобы представить, как новый продукт будет смотреться рядом с конкурентами, формулируем главную идею для будущего логотипа или сайта. Подбираем референсы, инструменты и решения, которые соответствуют целям и потребностям заказчика.

  3. Прототип

    Пишем тексты, проектируем сетку сайта, создаём структуру сайта и продумывем пользовательские сценарии. Прототип помогает проверить гипотезу до разработки и не тратиться на дополнительные правки на этапе дизайна.

  4. Дизайн

    Разрабатываем макет сайта на основе прототипа: добавляем графику и иллюстрации, редактируем тексты, расставляем контент по сетке. Чтобы сайтом было удобно пользоваться на любом устройстве, продумываем десктопную и мобильную версии.

  5. Разработка

    На основе макета мы готовим библиотеку компонентов, собираем мобильную и десктопную версии, анимируем графику и внедряем систему управления контентом. На каждом этапе разработки мы проверяем вёрстку на разных устройствах на соответствие макету.

  6. Запуск и поддержка

    Перед запуском проверяем сайт на тестовом сервере, исправляем неточности и оптимизируем код. Большинство клиентов остаются с нами после запуска. Мы берём в поддержку их сайты, анализируем данные «Яндекс Метрики», даём советы по развитию продукта.

Нам важно наслаждаться творческим процессом и результатом. Поэтому мы предлагаем только те решения, которые помогут заказчику укрепить позиции на рынке.

Если вам нужен сайт или логотип, расскажите о вашем проекте

Для начала работы нам надо познакомиться и разобраться в задаче. Напишите несколько слов о проекте, укажите контакты, мы свяжемся с вами, чтобы всё обсудить.

Мы собираем персональные данные: имя, номер телефона и адрес электронной почты. Они нужны, чтобы связаться с вами. Если хотите отозвать свои данные, напишите нам на mailbox@lepekhin.art

Люди и студия

В постоянной команде студии три человека: арт-директор, дизайнер и менеджер — а разработчик работает удалённо. На крупные проекты мы подключаем к работе других специалистов: редакторов, переводчиков, иллюстраторов и маркетологов.

Студия — это центр притяжения молодых дизайнеров, редакторов, кодеров и менеджеров, которые умеют работать, ценят свой труд, уважают себя и не хотят делать ширпотреб.

Мы видим перспективы для дизайна в России и огромное количество ниш, где не ступала нога дизайнера, где никто не пытался сделать душевно и красиво. В студии мы хотим видеть людей, которые разделяют наши ценности и верят, что дизайн — это не всё, но дизайн — это начало.

Если вы хотите работать с нами, напишите на mailbox@lepekhin.art с темой письма «Работа в студии».